Westland Taylor Corporation


The Westland Taylor Corporation (WTC) is a nine-member board consisting of all five members of the Westland Housing Commission and four additional members appointed by the Mayor. Members serve a three year term. A majority of the Board must reside in the City of Westland. Members of the WTC oversee the Director and decide policy and budgetary matters related to the operation of Thomas Taylor Towers.


  • Eileen DeHart, Chair
    Term expires: March 23, 2024
  • Daniel Block
    Term expires: March 23, 2024
  • Joanne Campbell
    Term expires: March 23, 2024
  • Lekisha Maxwell
    Term expires: March 18, 2025
  • Delores Flowers
    Term expires: September 7, 2027
  • Michael Reddy
    Term expires: June 17, 2026
  • Meriem Kadi
    Term expires: January 25, 2028
  • Mark Neal
    Term expires: May 31, 2024
  • Vacant
    Term expires: March 23, 2024

Desired Skills

  • Banking / Finance Background
  • Property Management / Building Maintenance Background
  • Public Administration / Housing Background
  • Senior Services  / Advocating Background

Diversity Breakdown

The information provided in the charts below and under each individual Board or Commission was self reported and the City does not warrant the accuracy of the information.

Age Breakdown
Ethnicity Breakdown
Westland Taylor Corporation Age BreakdownWestland Taylor Corporation Ethnicity Breakdown
Gender Breakdown
Geography Breakdown
Westland Taylor Corporation Gender BreakdownWestland Taylor Corporation Geography Breakdown


The  Westland Taylor Corporation meets as needed.
View the Boards and Commission Calendar for meeting information.